25-27 September 2016
Hong Kong

SEWF CIC 董事会


SEWF CIC 董事会由全球各地包括主办城市的社企领袖代表组成。

董事会的主要职能是按每年论坛的形式、内容及预算管理上,向主办机构提供支持及建议,成功达致一个富教育意义、具不同议题的专题论坛。内容设计将会平衡发展,除了彰显主办城市的专业知识及见解外,亦会同时展示国际间的最佳实例。

董事会成员


David Le Page

David Le Page,加拿大温哥华(主席)

David 是 加拿大 Accelerating Social Impact CCC, Ltd., (ASI) 的负责人。ASI 是加拿大首批以社会服务为目标的混合型公司之一。David 透过 ASI 向综合价值业务、社企、社会融资发展提供直接支持及策略性意见。他参与多项公共政策及研究项目,致力支持加拿大的社企生态系统。

David 是 加拿大 Accelerating Social Impact CCC, Ltd., (ASI) 的负责人。ASI 是加拿大首批以社会服务为目标的混合型公司之一。David 透过 ASI 向综合价值业务、社企、社会融资发展提供直接支持及策略性意见。他参与多项公共政策及研究项目,致力支持加拿大的社企生态系统。ASI 也是推行及建立 Buy Social Canada 活动的合作伙伴。

David 现时的工作包括: Social Enterprise Council of Canada 创办会员兼主席、世界社企论坛指导委员会成员、Canadian CED Network Policy Council 成员、Imagine Canada 顾问干事会成员、British Columbia Partners for Social Impact 成员、及 Sandermoen School of Business MBA in Social Enterprise Leadership之 Program Adjunt 及专业顾问委员会干事。

他拥有逾35年参与非牟利及社企工作的丰富经验,为郊区、城市及不同文化的团体工作。

阅读更多 »


Gerry Higgins

Gerry Higgins,英国格拉斯哥

Gerry 是苏格兰 Community Enterprise in Scotland, CEIS 的行政总裁,亦是Social Value Lab、Ready for Business LLP、 Big Issue Invest Scotland 及 SEWF CIC 的董事。他在发展与营运社企方面拥有三十多年经验,与政府机构及第三部门合作伙伴一同工作,发展并支持社企生态系统。
Gerry 是苏格兰 Community Enterprise in Scotland, CEIS 的行政总裁,亦是Social Value Lab、Ready for Business LLP、 Big Issue Invest Scotland 及 SEWF CIC 的董事。他在发展与营运社企方面拥有三十多年经验,与政府机构及第三部门合作伙伴一同工作,发展并支持社企生态系统。现时他的工作包括监管主要项目,为社企开创公共机构市场、为社企创造可持续而有效的营运能力,并引入崭新的社企投资模式,支持新成立社企发展业务。

作为 CEIS 集团的行政总裁,Gerry 带领超过 50人的团队提供业务支持、就业服务、项目咨询、社会服务研究、社企投资、商业财务及活动管理。Gerry 在 2006 年加入CEIS,之前他曾创办 Social Firms UK,并担任了总裁达七年,在英国各地工作。在此期间,Gerry亦创办 Social Enterprise UK 担任董事, 并于 2002 年与 DTI 一同草拟及引入第一项英国社企策略。Gerry 对社会改变很感兴趣,并致力提倡社会公义。他花上超过三十年时间在社企界协助个人、小区及企业发挥潜能。

主要专业领域:社企政策及策略、公共采购、社企投资、小区资产发展、社企业务支持、国际社企。

阅读更多 »


Peter Holbrook

Peter Holbrook,英国伦敦

Peter Holbrook 是 Social Enterprise UK 的行政总裁。这是一间代表当地社企声音的国营机构,拥有会员制度。

担任此职位前,Peter 是 Sunlight Development Trust 的行政总裁。在 Sunlight 工作期间,Peter 是英国最受尊重的社会企业家之一,负责透过社企令部分在英国备受剥削的小区重获新生。
Peter Holbrook 是 Social Enterprise UK 的行政总裁。这是一间代表当地社企声音的国营机构,拥有会员制度。

担任此职位前,Peter 是 Sunlight Development Trust 的行政总裁。在 Sunlight 工作期间,Peter 是英国最受尊重的社会企业家之一,负责透过社企令部分在英国备受剥削的小区重获新生。他以根德郡 Gullingham 市为基地,开展「阳光计划」,从概念开始,一直努力发展至成为全国最受注目,并屡获殊荣的「小区支柱」之一 。

2007年,Peter 更获委任为英国其中一位社企大使;这是一项获得内阁办公室支持,并由 Social Enterprise UK 协调的计划。在任期间,Peter 游说政客、在活动上发言,并在传媒访问中作为社企界代表,积极倡导社企。

2010年,Peter获委任为内阁办公室互助工作小组成员及 Big Society Trust 的信托人,监督Big Society Capital的运作。2012年,Peter获委任为 EU Social Business Initiative Expert Group 成员,并同时担任世界社企论坛主席。

阅读更多 »


Jim Schorr

Jim Schorr,美国田纳西州

Jim 自 2008 年起,一直为世界社企论坛咨询委员会成员。他现时担任北美洲 Social Enterprise Alliance 董事会主席,在 Vanderbit University 以客席教授身份授课,及任职加州大学柏克莱分校的社会企业资深研究员。
Jim 自 2008 年起,一直为世界社企论坛咨询委员会成员。他现时担任北美洲 Social Enterprise Alliance 董事会主席,在 Vanderbit University 以客席教授身份授课,及任职加州大学柏克莱分校的社会企业资深研究员。

在1990年代初期,仍是学生的Schorr教授给当时兴起的「三条底线」业务概念及理念启发,协助成立了Net Impact。该组织往后在美国六大洲200多间大学里,启发了新一代工商管理硕士,启发他们善用商业的力量改善世界。其后他继续在 Net Impact担任了10年董事会董事及主席,帮助公司的成长及环球扩张。2000-07年间,Schorr 担任以旧金山为基地的Juma Ventures的行政总裁。现时该组织获得广泛认同,为美国最成功的社企之一。Schorr现时亦是业内不少组织及活动的顾问,包括Global Social Venture Competition、几间由其旧学生创办的社企及一家柬埔寨企业 Mekong Blue,复兴了当地的丝绸制作工艺传统。

阅读更多 »


David Brookes

David Brookes,澳洲墨尔本

David 在 2009年1月获委任为 Social Traders Ltd 的总监。他是该董事会的执行董事,负责组织管理及策略、企业管治及持分者参与等事务。

Social Traders 发展了不少独特的社企计划及服务。
David 在 2009年1月获委任为 Social Traders Ltd 的总监。他是该董事会的执行董事,负责组织管理及策略、企业管治及持分者参与等事务。

Social Traders 发展了不少独特的社企计划及服务。David 曾带领过不同的社会企业部门发展举措,包括2013年的澳洲社企大奖(Australian Social Enterprise Awards)。他自2010年起便是世界社企论坛(SEWF) 指导委员会成员。

David在商界拥有超过15年高级管理经验。他曾在Rio Tinto、丰田及 Amcor 担任不同的企业事务职位。在三家公司中,他都密切推展策略性小区及商界伙伴计划,期间亦是社会及环境责任的坚定倡导者。

由于曾在新南韦尔斯州的主要业界协会及本地议会工作,David 亦具备政策及经济发展经验。

他是 Wollongong大学经济商学士,亦是澳洲 Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD) 毕业生。

阅读更多 »


独立董事


Jongtae Choi

Jongtae Choi博士,南韩首尔

Dr. Choi在政府及学术圈工作已经35年,集中研究大韩民国的经济及就业问题。在2005年,他担任Work Together Foundation 的董事会成员,并于一年后获委任为基金会内 Institute of Policy and Strategy Research 主席。基金会的使命是为社企及社会企业家创造就业机会并提供支持。
Dr. Choi在政府及学术圈工作已经35年,集中研究大韩民国的经济及就业问题。在2005年,他担任Work Together Foundation 的董事会成员,并于一年后获委任为基金会内 Institute of Policy and Strategy Research 主席。基金会的使命是为社企及社会企业家创造就业机会并提供支持。

Dr. Choi亦在2013年完成 Economic and Social Development Commission主席任期。该组织按劳工、工业、经济及社会政策衍生的问题和机会提供咨询服务。他同时亦在首尔大学任职教授超过30年,教授工商管理科目。

2000年,他是 Korean Human Resources Development Service的董事会成员;1990则担任Korea Industrial Relations Association主席。

Dr. Choi在1972年于奥地利 Linz University 完成其工商管理博士学位。

阅读更多 »


Elena Casolari

Elena Casolari,意大利米兰

自2006年起,Elena便担任Fondazione Acra行政总裁。 Fondazione Acra 是意大利一所非牟利机构,支持16个国家的社企及共融企业。

Elena 亦是 Opes Impact 基金的共同创办人兼执行主席。此基金是意大利首个投资方案,对象是正在主要领域中发展的东非和印度初创社企、以贡献于涵盖影响投资行业「先锋差距」为目标的投资工具。
自2006年起,Elena便担任Fondazione Acra行政总裁。 Fondazione Acra 是意大利一所非牟利机构,支持16个国家的社企及共融企业。

Elena 亦是 Opes Impact 基金的共同创办人兼执行主席。此基金是意大利首个投资方案,对象是正在主要领域中发展的东非和印度初创社企、以贡献于涵盖影响投资行业「先锋差距」为目标的投资工具。

她分别在 Fondazione Umano Progresso及 Education and Entrepreneurship Ltd担任总监。前者是意大利家族经营的基金会,而后者则是一间在坦桑尼亚郊区提供职业培训的社企。

她亦是世界社企论坛董事会成员,该组织以格拉斯哥为基地,激发全球社会企业运动。另外,她亦担任Opportunity Collaboration 监察委员会成员,透过环球领袖网络,致力建立可持续方案,解决社会贫穷问题。

此前,她在新兴的投资银行业工作上投放了超过十年时间(香港上海汇丰银行、Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein及日兴证券Nikko Securities)。Elena毕业于米兰Bocconi University经济学系,并曾在东京一桥大学担任两年经济模式研究员。

阅读更多 »



Houghton Wan

尹子信,中国香港特别行政区

曾是30多间本地及海外社企的导师。尹子信是世界社企论坛董事会成员,促成香港特区政府及本地社企从业员出席世界社企论坛,并于大会分享经验。此外,他亦是中国慈善联合会顾问及 Play House Education Foundation 总监。
曾是30多间本地及海外社企的导师。尹子信是世界社企论坛董事会成员,促成香港特区政府及本地社企从业员出席世界社企论坛,并于大会分享经验。此外,他亦是中国慈善联合会顾问及 Play House Education Foundation 总监。

在2006年,他为年轻人开创了首个社会企业文凭课程。2008年,他获邀到南韩第一届亚洲社会企业家高峰会 (Asian Social Entrepreneur Summit),介绍社企的影响力。在 2008至2012 年间,他担任香港社企民间高峰会的委员会成员,主要职责是为该高峰会邀请优秀的海外讲者。

尹子信曾于 University of Manitoba及香港浸会大学修读计算器科学及社会科学。

阅读更多 »


Mairi Mackay

Dr Mairi Mackay,英国文化协会

Mairi领导英国文化协会的国际社企计划,该计划推动社会企业及投资的发展,协力解决根深蒂固的社会及环境问题,为英国与其他国家建立互信,达致一个可持续、共融又繁荣的社会。
Mairi领导英国文化协会的国际社企计划,该计划推动社会企业及投资的发展,协力解决根深蒂固的社会及环境问题,为英国与其他国家建立互信,达致一个可持续、共融又繁荣的社会。

这计划在超过20多个国家中启动,得到当地及国际合作伙伴的支持,为社会企业家提供培训、投资及融资机会,亦会召开政策对话、进行研究,并透过传媒宣传活动推动社会创新。

Mairi是经济发展的专家,有超过 15年推动国际项目的经验。在加入英国文化协会之前,她曾担任 Scottish Development International, SDI的大中华地区主管。她拥有 University of Strathclyde商业研究院博士学位。另外,她于2014加入世界社企论坛监导委员会。

阅读更多 »



主办机构:



赞助机构:



如欲索取折扣代码,请发电邮给我们
sewf@sechamber.hk

SEWF 2015 节录



联系我们
香港社会企业总会有限公司

地址:香港九龙观塘鸿图道16号志成工业大厦12楼1205室

电话:(852) 3460 3944
传真:(852) 3565 4753


Sponsors:

25-27 September 2016
Hong Kong

SEWF C.I.C. Board of Directors


SEWF Board of Directors consists of leading representatives from the social enterprise community across the globe including host country representatives.

The main function of the Board of Directors is to support and advise host countries on the format, content and budget management for each forum ensuring delivery of a successful, educational and topical programme with a well balanced programme highlighting the host country’s knowledge and expertise while also showcasing best practice examples internationally.

Member Directors


David Le Page

David Le Page, Vancouver Canada (Chair)

David is a Principal with Accelerating Social Impact CCC, Ltd. (ASI), one of Canada’s first incorporated social purpose hybrid corporations. Through ASI David provides direct support and strategic advice to blended value businesses, social enterprises and social finance developments. He is involved in multiple public policy initiatives and research projects to support the social enterprise ecosystem across Canada....

David is a Principal with Accelerating Social Impact CCC, Ltd. (ASI), one of Canada’s first incorporated social purpose hybrid corporations. Through ASI David provides direct support and strategic advice to blended value businesses, social enterprises and social finance developments. He is involved in multiple public policy initiatives and research projects to support the social enterprise ecosystem across Canada. ASI is a partner in launching and building the Buy Social Canada campaign.

David’s current engagement includes: Founding Member & Chair of the Social Enterprise Council of Canada; Member, Social Enterprise World Forum Steering Group; Member, Canadian CED Network Policy Council; Member, Imagine Canada’s Advisory Committee; Member, British Columbia Partners for Social Impact; Program Adjunct and Professional Advisory Committee, Sandermoen School of Business MBA in Social Enterprise Leadership.

He has over 35 years of extensive experience in the non-profit and social enterprise sectors. He has worked in rural and urban communities and across multiple cultures.

Read More »


Gerry Higgins

Gerry Higgins, Glasgow, UK

Gerry is Chief Executive Officer at CEIS (Community Enterprise in Scotland) and a Director at the Social Value Lab, Ready for Business LLP, Big Issue Invest Scotland and Social Enterprise World Forum CIC. He brings over 30 years’ experience in developing and running social enterprises and works with government agencies and third sector partners in the UK and internationally to develop supportive social enterprise ecosystems....
Gerry is Chief Executive Officer at CEIS (Community Enterprise in Scotland) and a Director at the Social Value Lab, Ready for Business LLP, Big Issue Invest Scotland and Social Enterprise World Forum CIC. He brings over 30 years’ experience in developing and running social enterprises and works with government agencies and third sector partners in the UK and internationally to develop supportive social enterprise ecosystems. His current work includes oversight of major programmes, to develop public sector markets for social enterprises, to build the capacity of social enterprises to create sustainable and effective businesses and to introduce new forms of social investment to support business start-up and growth.

As CEO of the CEIS Group, Gerry leads a team of over 50 people to deliver business support, employability services, project consultancy, social research, social investment, business finance and event management. Gerry joined CEIS in 2006 having previously worked across the UK as the founding Chief Executive of Social Firms UK for 7 years. During this period Gerry was a founding director of the Social Enterprise UK and worked with the DTI to draft and introduce the first UK Social Enterprise Strategy in 2002. Gerry is interested in social change and committed to social justice and has spent over 30 years working in the social enterprise sector to assist individuals, communities and enterprises to fulfil their potential.

Key expertise: Social enterprise policy and strategy; public procurement; social investment; community asset development; social enterprise business support; international social enterprise.

Read More »


Peter Holbrook

Peter Holbrook, London, UK

Peter Holbrook is CEO of Social Enterprise UK – the national body for social enterprise and a membership organisation. Social Enterprise UK, together with its members, is the voice for social enterprise.

Prior to taking on this role Peter was CEO of Sunlight Development Trust. During his years at Sunlight, Peter became one of the country’s most well-respected social entrepreneurs, responsible for the regeneration, through social enterprise, of some of the UK’s most deprived communities....
Peter Holbrook is CEO of Social Enterprise UK – the national body for social enterprise and a membership organisation. Social Enterprise UK, together with its members, is the voice for social enterprise.

Prior to taking on this role Peter was CEO of Sunlight Development Trust. During his years at Sunlight, Peter became one of the country’s most well-respected social entrepreneurs, responsible for the regeneration, through social enterprise, of some of the UK’s most deprived communities. He developed ‘project sunlight’, based in Gillingham, Kent, from its inception to become one of the country’s most high-profile and award-winning ‘community anchors’.

In 2007, Peter was appointed to be one of the UK’s Social Enterprise Ambassadors – a scheme supported by the Cabinet Office and coordinated by Social Enterprise UK. In this role he advocated for social enterprise through lobbying politicians, speaking at events and representing the sector in the media.

In 2010, Peter was appointed as a member of the Cabinet Office’s Mutual’s Taskforce and Trustee of the Big Society Trust (overseeing delivery of Big Society Capital). In 2012, Peter was appointed a member of the EU Social Business Initiative Expert Group and took up the role of Chair of the Social Enterprise World Forum.

Read More »


Jim Schorr

Jim Schorr, Tennessee, USA

Jim has been a member of Social Enterprise World Forum’s advisory board since the event’s inception in 2008. He currently chairs the Board of Directors of Social Enterprise Alliance in North America, and teaches as an Adjunct Professor at Vanderbilt University and as Senior Fellow in Social Entrepreneurship at UC Berkeley....
Jim has been a member of Social Enterprise World Forum’s advisory board since the event’s inception in 2008. He currently chairs the Board of Directors of Social Enterprise Alliance in North America, and teaches as an Adjunct Professor at Vanderbilt University and as Senior Fellow in Social Entrepreneurship at UC Berkeley.

As a student in the early 1990s, Professor Schorr was inspired by the idea and ideals of emerging “triple bottom line” businesses, and went on to help launch Net Impact, an organization that has since inspired a generation of MBAs at 200+ universities on six continents to devote their careers to using the power of business to improve the state of the world. He subsequently served for 10 years as a Board Director and Chairman during Net Impact’s growth and global expansion. From 2000-07, Schorr was CEO of Juma Ventures, a San Francisco-based organization that today is widely regarded as one of the leading social enterprise success stories in the US. Professor Schorr also currently serves as an advisor to a number of organizations and events in the sector, including the Global Social Venture Competition, several emerging social enterprises founded by his former students, and Mekong Blue, a Cambodian enterprise reviving the tradition of artisan silk-making.

Read More »


David Brookes

David Brookes, Melbourne, Australia

David was appointed as Managing Director of Social Traders Ltd in January 2009. He is the Executive Director on the Board and has responsibility for organisational management and strategy, corporate governance and stakeholder engagement.

Social Traders has developed a number of unique social enterprise programs and services....
David was appointed as Managing Director of Social Traders Ltd in January 2009. He is the Executive Director on the Board and has responsibility for organisational management and strategy, corporate governance and stakeholder engagement.

Social Traders has developed a number of unique social enterprise programs and services. David has led social enterprise sector development initiatives, including the launch of the Australian Social Enterprise Awards program in 2013. He has been a member of the Social Enterprise World Forum (SEWF) Steering Committee since 2010.

David has over fifteen year of senior management experience in the business sector having held a range of corporate affairs roles with Rio Tinto, Toyota and Amcor. At all three companies he was closely involved in the development of strategic business community-partnership programs and was a strong advocate for social and environmental responsibility over this period.

David also has policy and economic development experience having worked with a major industry association and local council in NSW.

He has a Bachelor of Commerce (Economics) from the University of Wollongong and is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Read More »


Independent Directors


Jongtae Choi

Dr. Jongtae Choi, Seoul, South Korea

Dr. Choi has worked in government and academic circles, focussing on economy and employment issues for the Republic of Korea for 35 years. In 2005, he served as a member of the Board of Directors for Work Together Foundation, appointed the year after as chairman for the Institute of Policy and Strategy Research in the Work Together Foundation. The WT Foundation’s mission is to create jobs offering support to social enterprises and social entrepreneurs....
Dr. Choi has worked in government and academic circles, focussing on economy and employment issues for the Republic of Korea for 35 years. In 2005, he served as a member of the Board of Directors for Work Together Foundation, appointed the year after as chairman for the Institute of Policy and Strategy Research in the Work Together Foundation. The WT Foundation’s mission is to create jobs offering support to social enterprises and social entrepreneurs.

Dr. Choi also successfully completed a term as chairman of the Economic and Social Development Commission in 2013, which is a social body that facilitates consultation on opportunities and issues around labour, industrial, economic and social policies. He has also been a practising professor at Seoul National University for 30 years, teaching Business Administration.

In 2000, he also served on the Board of Directors for the Korean Human Resources Development Service; served as President for the Korea Industrial Relations Association in 1990.

Dr. Choi completed his Ph.D. in Business Administration from Austria Linz University in 1972.

Read More »


Elena Casolari

Elena Casolari, Milan, Italy

Since 2006, Elena has been the CEO of Fondazione Acra, an Italian Ngo supporting Social Enterprises and inclusive businesses in 16 countries.

Elena is also the Co-founder and Executive president of Opes Impact fund, the first Italian investment vehicle targeting early stage social enterprises in East Africa and India in key development sectors with the aim of contributing to covering the “pioneer gap” in the impact investment industry....
Since 2006, Elena has been the CEO of Fondazione Acra, an Italian Ngo supporting Social Enterprises and inclusive businesses in 16 countries.

Elena is also the Co-founder and Executive president of Opes Impact fund, the first Italian investment vehicle targeting early stage social enterprises in East Africa and India in key development sectors with the aim of contributing to covering the “pioneer gap” in the impact investment industry.

She serves as a Director of the Fondazione Umano Progresso, an Italian family run grant making foundation and of Education and Entrepreneurship Ltd., a social enterprise in Tanzania delivering vocational training in rural areas.

She is also Board Member of Social Enterprise World Forum C.I.C. based in Glasgow, an organization that seeks to galvanize the global movement of social enterprise, and member of the Steering committee of Opportunity Collaboration, a global network of leaders dedicated to building sustainable solutions to poverty.

Previously, she worked for over a decade in investment banking in emerging Countries (HSBC, Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein and Nikko Securities). Elena graduated in Economics from Bocconi University in Milan and she was a researcher of economic models at the Hitotsubashi University in Tokyo for two years.

Read More »



Houghton Wan

Houghton Wan, Hong Kong SAR, China

Houghton has been a social business coach for over 30 local and overseas social enterprises. He is a Director of Social Enterprise World Forum and was the catalyst for inviting the Hong Kong SAR Government and local practitioners to attend and share experience at the world forum. Moreover, he is a Consultant for the China Charity Alliance as well as a Director of Play House Education Foundation....
Houghton has been a social business coach for over 30 local and overseas social enterprises. He is a Director of Social Enterprise World Forum and was the catalyst for inviting the Hong Kong SAR Government and local practitioners to attend and share experience at the world forum. Moreover, he is a Consultant for the China Charity Alliance as well as a Director of Play House Education Foundation.

In 2006, he developed the first Diploma in Social Business for young people. In 2008, he was invited to Korea to present on social impact maximization during the 1st Asian Social Entrepreneur Summit. Between 2008 and 2012, he was a member of the organizational committee for the Hong Kong Social Enterprise Summit. His main responsibility is to source excellent speakers from foreign countries.

Houghton attended the University of Manitoba and Hong Kong Baptist University for Computer Science and Social Science.

Read More »


Mairi Mackay

Dr Mairi Mackay, British Council

Mairi leads the British Council’s Global Social Enterprise programme, which promotes the development of social enterprise and investment to help address entrenched social and environmental problems, build trust between the UK and other countries, and support more sustainable, inclusive and prosperous societies.
Mairi leads the British Council’s Global Social Enterprise programme, which promotes the development of social enterprise and investment to help address entrenched social and environmental problems, build trust between the UK and other countries, and support more sustainable, inclusive and prosperous societies.

Introduced in over 20 countries and delivered with the support of local and international partners, the programme provides training, investment and funding opportunities for social entrepreneurs, convenes policy dialogues, conducts research and promotes social innovation through media campaigns.

Mairi is an economic development professional with over 15 years of experience delivering international projects. Prior to joining the British Council, she served as Head of Greater China for Scottish Development International (SDI). She holds a PhD from the University of Strathclyde Graduate School of Business. She joined the steering committee in 2014.

Read More »



Organiser:



Major Sponsor:



You can get the Special Promotional Code by sending email to us
sewf@sechamber.hk

Voices from SEWF 2015



Contact Us
Hong Kong General Chamber of Social Enterprises Ltd

Rm1205, 12/F, Houtex Industrial Building, 16 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Tel: (852) 3460 3944
Fax: (852) 3565 4753


Sponsors: